help_outline Skip to main content

News / Articles

SAVE the DATE: 2020 PAMS Virtual Annual Convention

Maria Sanders  | Published on 8/14/2020

2020 Virtual Convention

As we adjust to all the changes the COVID-19 pandemic has brought, our members voted on having a Virtual Annual Convention. We extend an invitation to you to our Virtual XLVII Annual PAMS Scientific Program and Annual Convention on September 17, 18, and 19, 2020.

 

The Scientific Program will take place on Thursday, September 17, and Friday, September 18, from 8 pm -10 pm Eastern Time / 7 pm-9 pm Lima Time. The PAMS Education Committee, led by the Director of Education, Dr. Manuel Valdivieso, organized the scientific program co-sponsored by Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia in Lima and Universidad Católica de Santa María in Arequipa. The focus of the presentation will be an update on COVID-19. 

 

The PAMS Annual Convention will take place on Saturday, September 19 from 2 pm-4 pm Eastern Time / 1 pm-3 pm Lima Time.

 

We look forward to connecting with you virtually.